Closing Session

06 December 2008 - A Main Session on Hyderabad,India


Mr. Nitin Desai 
Special Adviser to the Secretary-General for Internet Governance and 
Chairman of the Multi stakeholder Advisory Group (MAG)

Mr. Art Reilly
Senior Director, Cisco Systems; ICC/BASIS

Ms. Anita Gurumurthy
Executive Director, IT for Change

Mr. German Valdez
Communications Area Manager at Asia Pacific Network Information Center (APNIC)

H. E. Mohamed Higazy
Ambassador of Egypt to India

Mr. Jainder Singh,
Secretary, Department of Information Technology
Ministry for Communications and Information Technology